January 27, 2016

Santana IV Reunites Legendary Band Lineup: Pre-Order Today!

Santana IV

All fan club pre-orders are automatically entered for a chance to receive one of ten CDs signed by Carlos

April 15th, 2016 marks the release date of Santana IV, the wildly anticipated studio album that reunites the revered early 70s lineup with Carlos, Gregg Rolie, Neal Schon, Michael Carabello, and Michael Shrieve. The album marks the first time in 45 years – since 1971’s multi-platinum classic, Santana III – that the quintet has recorded together.

Available on CD and 2LP, you can pre-order your copy from the Santana Fan Club Store today!

All pre-orders from will be automatically entered for a chance to receive one of ten CDs signed by Carlos Santana! Pre-orders of Santana IV will also come with an instant download of the first single, “Anywhere You Want To Go”.


Santana IV features 16 all-new tracks written and produced by the band that burst with the same unparalleled energy and superlative musicianship that made Santana a pioneering force in world music and a household name across the globe. Joining the core Santana IV band in the studio are current Santana members Karl Perazzo (percussion) and Benny Rietveld (bass), with the legendary vocalist Ronald Isley guesting on two cuts.

The first single, “Anywhere You Want To Go” will be released February 5, 2016. For the full track list, see below.

Santana IV Track List

1. Yambu
2. Shake It
3. Anywhere You Want To Go
4. Fillmore East
5. Love Makes The World Go Round (Feat: Ronald Isley)
6. Freedom In Your Mind (Feat: Ronald Isley)
7. Choo Choo
8. All Aboard
9. Suenos
10. Caminando
11. Blues Magic
12. Echizo
13. Leave Me Alone
14. You And I
15. Come as You Are
16. Forgiveness